E-Mail Adressen der LehrerInnen

Lehrer Email-Adressen
 Dir. Pecker Bernhard, BEd

 nms.lassee@noeschule.at

 Böck Matthias, Ing. BEd  matthias.boeck1@schule-noe.at
 Brandstetter Karin, BEd  karin.brandstetter@schule-noe.at

 Jilka Sandra, BEd

 sandra.jilka@schule-noe.at

 Katlein Hülya, MA Bed  huelya-sibylle.katlein@schule-noe.at

 Ledl Gundula, Dipl. Päd.

 gundula.ledl@schule-noe.at

 Miletic Gordana

 
 Miskovic Ivana,  Mag.  ivana.miskovic@schule-noe.at

 Pecker Sonja, BEd

 sonja.pecker@schule-noe.at

 Plank Petra, BEd

 petra.plank@schule-noe.at
 Schindler Sarah, BEd

 sarah.schindler@schule-noe.at

 Schöberl Rosa, SR

 rosa.schoeberl@schule-noe.at

 Schuster Carina, BEd

 carina.schuster@schule-noe.at

 Schwaiger Kevin

 kevin.schwaiger@schule-noe.at

 Strasser Barbara, BEd  barbara.strasser@schule-noe.at

 Stubics Bianca, BEd

 bianca.stubics@schule-noe.at

 Thornton Sebastian  sebastian-rudolf.thornton@schule-noe.at
 Weiß Verena, BEd  verena.prossenitsch@schule-noe.at