E-Mail Adressen des LehrerInnen

Lehrer Email-Adressen
 Dir. Pecker  Bernhard BEd

 nms.lassee@noeschule.at

 Androsch Irene, Dipl.-Päd.  irene.androsch@schule-noe.at
 Böck Matthias Ing. BEd  matthias.boeck1@schule-noe.at
 Brandstetter Karin BEd  karin.brandstetter@schule-noe.at

 Francsits-Butz Andrea Dipl.-Päd. SR

 andrea.francsits-butz@schule-noe.at

 Hauer Olivia BSc BEd

 olivia.hauer@schule-noe.at

 Marek Birgit Dipl.-Päd.

 birgit.marek@schule-noe.at

 Höfling Stefanie BEd  stefanie.hoefling@schule-noe.at
 Jilka Sandra BEd  sandra.jilka@schule-noe.at

 Naimer Renate MA, SR

 renate.naimer@schule-noe.at

 Pecker Sonja BEd

 sonja.pecker@schule-noe.at

 Polz Sonja, Dipl.-Päd.

 sonja.polz@schule-noe.at
 Schindler Sarah BEd

 sarah.schindler@schule-noe.at

 Schöberl Rosa SR

 rosa.schoeberl@schule-noe.at

 Stubics Bianca BEd

 bianca.stubics@schule-noe.at

 Walach Alien BEd  alien-kristina.walach@schule-noe.at